Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Dating and Love Advice  > Im Good Looking and Women stare and smile left and right..But im too      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 James8330
Msg: 26
Im Good Looking and Women stare and smile left and right..But im too shy to approach with confidencePage 2 of 3    (1, 2, 3)
One of the biggest lessons I had to learn in life and honestly I am still learning it is that nothing comes easy in life. In order to overcome your fears you have to face them. In order to be great at your craft it takes hard work and dedication. And in your journey to becoming great at your craft you have understand and except that you are going to make mistakes / fail along the way. But that's how you get better. Think about some of the great ones you have seen in their era..... ( Michael Jordan hand a hard time making the basketball team, he ended up being the best player of all time , even Bruce Lee lost his first fight ) . So don't worry about saying the wrong thing or getting turned down . That is how you get better and you will be able to talk to any women you see after that. You will be surprised that some of the most attractive women in the world are the easiest to talk too and keep in mind that they are no better than you. They bleed once a month like all the other women in the world.... Quote by Tupac
 Bluegold007
Msg: 27
Im Good Looking and Women stare and smile left and right..But im too shy to approach with confidence
Posted: 5/3/2013 10:10:17 AM