Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Quebec  > What's up with Montreal men?      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 Firewalker1972
Msg: 76
What's up with Montreal men?Page 4 of 6    (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6)
Hey! I'm new to this system and happened upon the forums and noticed these posts. Is that what the women on POF really think?

I put myself in the dating category as I think that all relationship should start with the basis of a friendship... and that I would like to get to know people a bit first before jumping in to quickly. Ultimately I would like to get married, but I think Dating reflect my honest thoughts right now. Does that mean that every woman on this system, is going to think I'm just hear to get some laid?!?!?

Confused new user.

Ken
 a/c
Msg: 77
What's up with Montreal men?
Posted: 7/8/2007 10:17:48 AM
WOW after reading some of the responses from the woman here, am I ever glad I live on the South Shore LOL

Cheers!!
 Santeros
Msg: 78
Posted: 7/13/2007 9:00:31 PM
Maria, I totally agree with you. Men from Montréal are beautiful and sexy. For those who have doubts, check my profile and you will be convince, Montréal's men rules!;)
 beautiful-grey
Msg: 79
Posted: 7/14/2007 2:35:15 AM