Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Dating Experiences  > short women/tall men      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 Formithonguy
Msg: 76
short women/tall menPage 4 of 27    (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27)
Most of the posts here have officially bored me to tears... sorry, except for annie1xxxx. You remind me: I used to be a dance instructor and had a gorgeous student who was 5'11" (I'll call her Sylvia). I was 25 and she was 32. We danced well at the studio, then she wanted me for private lessons, then we went out to amaze people at the clubs. She loved to dance with me because I had technique, was in control and fun to be with... not because I could manhandle her or look "the appropriate height" standing next to her. And I was fun because she let me be fun. We were novel, and our affection for each other over rode what should have been an awkward pairing, especially where partner dancing is concerned. We became VERY good friends, very close. I'll be candid, she liked that I didn't smash her in bed; and that we could see eye to eye lying down and kiss while making love. She had longer legs mostly so our torsos closely matched, and her legs nicely folded over my shoulders at the same time. Tiny women and large guys can't as easily enjoy that kind of thing, if at all. Private parts were a comfortable fit too. Could I pick her up and bang her against the wall as well? Yes. Back then I would never have divulged these things and it still feels ungentlemanly, but these days anything goes and people demand to know everything. The point is tall or big guys don't corner the market on lovemaking either. Furthermore, just t