Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Current Events  > hunting pussy?      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 mdew22
Msg: 126
hunting pussy?Page 6 of 11    (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11)
well i live in a place that people that cant or wont do there own dirty work and they dump there unwanted cats and dogs in so then its up to me and my nieghbors to do what they wont do and thats to put them out of there missery. cats wont hunt rats untill all the other smaller things are all gone. i know. im a farmer.

mdew22
 Double Cabin
Msg: 127
view profile
History
hunting pussy?
Posted: 4/21/2005 1:01:56 PM
Deagle,