Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Dating and Love Advice  > How do I act?!      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 Katy_Perry_Fan
Msg: 1
How do I act?!Page 1 of 1    
So there's this guy I've been talking to on here, and he's just... amazing. We like the same things, we talk so easily, he makes me laugh, and I make him laugh... I gave him my number and we talked for two hours last night... I really really like this guy, but I'm not experienced in the dating world. I don't know how to flirt, how to act, how to do anything really. The only other dates I had consisted of a Ferris Wheel Ride where the guy sat on the other side... -_- and dumped me two days later, and a quick meet-and-greet at a pizza hut that lasted all of 15 minutes.. I really don't want to screw things up with this guy... he seems perfect... so how do I "not screw up"
 Lint Spotter
Msg: 2
view profile
History
How do I act?!
Posted: 9/11/2011 8:30:29 AM
Be yourself... if you have to put on airs in order to attract someone or maintain their interest, they're not worth it...
 Cdn_Iceman
Msg: 3
How do I act?!
Posted: 9/11/2011 8:38:42 AM
Kiddo, meet him first, phone connections, email connection are one thing, real life meeting is another, its good that you're excited, lots of kids your age that are on line complain that they cant meet a soul, so you're doing fine.

Just don't go to his place, or invite him back to yours, meet first and take it from there, how do you act? be your self , let the conversation flow trust me its easier than you think kiddo, go out and have fun and don't worry about " screwing " it up well all screw things up at one point that is how we learn.

Have fun
 Spider_Woman
Msg: 4
How do I act?!