Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Relationships  > Broken, and emotionally unavailable women      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 Rescuediver08
Msg: 1
Broken, and emotionally unavailable womenPage 1 of 4    (1, 2, 3, 4)
I find that in every relationship I've ever had, I've been with the women that are either emotionally unready for a relationship, or girls that tend to have severe internal issues. I know that I have the "have to help, want to fix" attitude, and it's how I've built my life(I'm a volunteer firefighter/paramedic) and I work in a hospital on the nursing staff. But how do I get out of this type of women...no matter how hard I try I can't seem to break it. It also doesn't help that I've come to use this site as a crutch, instead of just one possibility.
 tiggher
Msg: 2
view profile
History
Broken, and emotionally unavailable women
Posted: 1/29/2012 8:36:35 AM
Perhaps the problem is with you then????
You can't 'fix' everone & everything anyway...
This site should NOT be used as the sole means to meet someone....surely you come across plenty of people IRL?????
 lightbrownsuga2luv
Msg: 3
Posted: 1/29/2012 8:40:31 AM
First of all, know who you really are: such as, ask yourself why do you get involved with these type of women, is there something in your life that you may be lacking, do you think that your not good enough for someone that is emotionally stable, why do you want to fix these women.