Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Georgia  > WOMEN AND DISABLED MEN      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 tufflilmutt
Msg: 1
view profile
History
WOMEN AND DISABLED MENPage 1 of 1    
I'd like to know womens opinions on dating; intimate (sexual) relationships with physically disabled men.
I'm a WHEELCHAIR PILOT; there are going to be a lot of men coming back from the war with various injuries; disabilities...spinal cord injuries (like myself), amputations; so on.
Have any of you had any experiences with physically disabled men?
What was/is it like? Whether it was satisfying or not...please be honest; mature in your responses.

BTW...Men are encouraged to think about this as it applies to women with physical disabilities too!
 Wolfie1972
Msg: 2
WOMEN AND DISABLED MEN
Posted: 5/4/2007 5:07:37 PM
You make it sound like they are different from everyone else....
 jetx35
Msg: 3
WOMEN AND DISABLED MEN
Posted: 5/6/2007 12:11:01 PM
Well I can say brother is I too have a sci and am always upfront on my profiles and have had a terible time meeting anyone serious. I have no problems with disabled women. I do have a funny story though, I meet this girl on here who said she suffered from a TBI. She said she lived with her mom, grandma and that she helped around the house. I thought we hit it off pretty well then she just disappeared. She finally wrote back that she had found someone else, lol.
 corb617
Msg: 4
WOMEN AND DISABLED MEN
Posted: 5/7/2007 2:24:07 PM