Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Ask A Girl  > she wants to be tied up and blindfolded      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 mrrayman
Msg: 1
she wants to be tied up and blindfoldedPage 1 of 1    
Yeah thats right well Im happy to oblige but just wondering what to do extra that we cant do without it can you suggest anything,first time ive been asked to do this so am a bit of a novice here and need some help please
 taray_queen
Msg: 2
she wants to be tied up and blindfolded
Posted: 8/2/2007 3:42:36 AM
You're either fantasizing or tricking these women to give you something to fantasize about. Post this in the Sex forum.
 Gaull
Msg: 3
view profile
History
Posted: 8/2/2007 3:46:13 AM
Ouch, why do you have to be so cold, taray. Don't make me get the candle wax... >.>

Ray, as far as I am concerned, I wouldn't mind answering your question (Being a dabbler in more than just the slightly kinky side myself) if it didn't hurt my brainworms so much. What are you asking exactly?
 no_1_bby
Msg: 4
view profile
History
Posted: 8/2/2007 4:01:00 AM
He's asking what to do AFTER he gets his woman trussed and bound...

I can think of a few things... but it requires knowing your lady friend fairly well.

Generally speaking, you can't go wrong with the human touch. Run your fingers over her (pads of your finger tips, no nails.. yet..), gentle touch, avoid all highly erogenous zones, get close, but just don't touch.

Kiss her whole body. Soft, butterfly light kisses everywhere, again avoiding all the good bits to start with.