Show ALL Forums
Posted In Forum:

Home   login   MyForums  

Author Thread: sleepover but no sex
 LathaMath
Msg: 39 (view)

sleepover but no sex
Posted: 3/27/2012 4:10:11 PM
Ignore all the speculation and go with the evidence. He got a free meal and a place to sleep.

Until you wrote that bit about you telling him you were a virgin. That changes the analysis. Do us a big favour and call and ask him what he has against virgins. Then get back to us.
 LathaMath
Msg: 26 (view)

Post Meopause: Vaginal Atrophy & Hormone Replacement Therapy [HRT]
Posted: 3/27/2012 3:59:04 PM
When I was a student I had an affair with an older woman who took something extracted from pregnant mare's urine to keep up. Seemed to work. She was hot. Just one of the many weird, mysterious things women do, bless 'em.
 LathaMath
Msg: 32 (view)

What is proper online dating etiquette
Posted: 3/27/2012 3:51:59 PM
There is no proper online dating etiquette (Thanks for spelling that correctly. There is also no PoF spell checker. Seems about right.). Online dating is still pretty new. Miss Online Manners hasn't written the book yet. It would be difficult to enforce as the participants are anonymous with no recurse for bad behaviour. You do your thing and don't worry about anybody else. Quality, as they say, will always out. Good breeding shows and should attract interest from the kind of people you wish to meet. Works for me.
 LathaMath
Msg: 17 (view)

Trying to get men off the couch.
Posted: 3/27/2012 3:40:42 PM
You might want to start with your local, state, and national government agencies. They've been trying to do this for years to reduce health care costs. They have pamphlets and brochures full of sure fire ideas which don't, apparently, work. They are very well funded from your tax dollars. You think you can do better? Go ahead. Knock yourself out.