Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Science/philosophy  > Why should I believe in aliens?      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 mark777771
Msg: 226
view profile
History
Why should I believe in aliens?Page 10 of 14    (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14)
albvs I believe you worked at the Pentagon. The problem is at these sites anybody can say anything, be whatever they want to be, etc. I am a vet also and had clearance, a very high one and left after one tour of duty. Its a bold statement to say we are not alone. Due to the large number of nutcases on the net and in life people are leary. You and I know that the Government can keep huge secrets for long periods of time. I cant unequivocably say I know aliens exist or we are being visited. You are suggesting they do exist and are here. What do you think is the single best evidence that they do exist?
 RussArtLover
Msg: 227
view profile
History
Why should I believe in aliens?
Posted: 3/7/2013 4:33:33 PM
Thing is, I think if I drove through Washington now they would have cleared out some time ago. Whatever they wanted they got, now they aren't interested in us. So if you do happen to see a ship or something maybe that's a good sign.
 Albvs
Msg: 228
Posted: 3/7/2013 4:45:30 PM

I don't believe for a second that you worked at the Pentagon, frankly. 99% of the stuff you've posted on these forums is utterly drivel pseudo-science without any thought for actual real science and a complete lack of understandings of how the whole concept of scientific evidence works.

If it exists, why aren't you out proving it? Go contact Wikileaks or something.