Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Relationships  >      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 Julietsdestiny
Msg: 68
Would you date (get in a relationship with) yourself? Page 4 of 5    (1, 2, 3, 4, 5)
Yes I would date myself.
I'm a nice caring person. I don't do' jealousy' and I accept people for who they are.
I am strong willed and can speak out of turn but, I like that about me.
I am a cook, a nurse, a teacher, a cleaner, a veternarian and a slu*.
I like me.
 lacalli
Msg: 69
Would you date (get in a relationship with) yourself?
Posted: 3/4/2012 7:51:11 AM
Good grief no!! I'd have read/delete/blocked.

I know, totally. I'm still angry about when they had roses on here and I sent both of mine to me because I was having a bad day and now I'm jealous. Of myself.
 AngelofHonesty
Msg: 70
Posted: 3/4/2012 2:08:33 PM
OH my HELL YEAH, I would date myself, hell I would even marry myself, because it doesn't get any better than this!!! I'm beautiful, honest, respectful, intelligent, patient, loving, loyal, and very very very funny, so what's not to love! And let's not forget those beautiful eyes and luscious lips of mine, but most of all that fine BUDUNKADUNK I have is ridiculous!
 wildflowerz4u
Msg: 71
view profile
History
Posted: 3/4/2012 3:59:16 PM
OP, good job! this post rocks
I had to think about this... on the one hand, I can hold an intelligent conversation and I'd be with someone who has the same taste in music, books, hobbies, well everything. On the other hand.. I'd be with someone who was, well, identical to me.
And that's just boring. Variety is the spice of life. Opposites attract.
Plus, I know everything about me, there'd be no fun "getting to know you period".