Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Health Wellness  > Any good diets to cut tummy fat?      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 shmodzilla
Msg: 26
Any good diets to cut tummy fat?Page 2 of 3    (1, 2, 3)
All I am going to add to this is the very first thing you need to learn. The word or term " diet " Lose that thought, take a breath and now start saying
" proper diet " One works , the other might work for awhile and make you miserable in the process.
 stayfit4life
Msg: 27
Any good diets to cut tummy fat?
Posted: 5/18/2012 7:15:36 PM
If you have any questions message me, im a personal trainer and nutritionist

Really and what happens if you eat carbs after 6 PM? The fat faerie drops by? Guess you haven't seen the latest study showing that eating carbs does not cause fat gain and that subjects actually lost it.

Gee I am also a personal trainer and have studied nutrition, sports nutrition, read tons of studies on subject and say that B.S. I can also say that I ate/eat carbs at night and eat at night period and lost 20 lbs in 90 days.
 lovelikewinter
Msg: 28
view profile
History
Posted: 5/18/2012 7:22:33 PM
Hey stay fit, I tried PMing you for further advice on this too but it says you are not accepting mail from someone my age.
 stayfit4life
Msg: 29
Posted: 5/18/2012 7:48:52 PM
That's funny as I tried emailing you and it said lovelikewinter is not accepting messages from someone of your age or gender LOL
 statemachine500
Msg: 30
Posted: 5/18/2012 8:43:36 PM
Too funny.

Do your cardio in the morning before eat OP.No pasta.
 lovelikewinter
Msg: 31
view profile
History
Posted: 5/18/2012 10:53:40 PM