Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Dating and Love Advice  > Since guys are annoyingly told all the time to      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 babyfiireflii
Msg: 37
Since guys are annoyingly told all the time to Page 3 of 3    (1, 2, 3)
well its kind of an odd question, kind of like "she doesnt have to why do i?" ... :| im not sure why you feel the need to get even or to compete like that with a female. sounds like a child to me.
im a welder an apprentice for a union even and believe you me i dont get easier work, it all needs to just get done and those who complain about it are the ones who get told told to man up. but thats only in my experience. ive manned up major, but it appears to emasculate men when i do, so damned if you damned if you dont right. you decide the standards of your life and what makes you a man and stick to it.
ppl suck sometimes
 babyfiireflii
Msg: 38
Since guys are annoyingly told all the time to
Posted: 7/14/2012 4:46:29 PM
perhaps when it comes to dating, which really isnt vital for survival, it would have been a wholelot easier for ME to be a man doing the work i do, there is no complaint i just know thats how it is. i guess what i was trying to get across is being a "man about it" doesnt mean literally those words are used as a term now, and woman can 'man up' everyone has a choice to do that, or complain.
 Anywherbuthere
Msg: 39
Posted: 7/14/2012 6:11:23 PM
I was actually going to respond to your inquiry until I read your profile...see below.