Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Over 45  > How young is too young for a 69 year old man      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 Gwendolyn2010
Msg: 98
How young is too young for a 69 year old manPage 5 of 7    (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7)

Gwen, don't answer him (see above), lol... seriously....
He'll just want to fight with you all the time...

Thanks for the advice!

He mentioned Kindergarten and I was a substitute teacher for seven years. There were little boys in elementary school who were desperate for attention. If they couldn't get positive attention, then they went for negative attention. Hmm . . .

And as for fighting, there is really no fighting with unarmed people!

Oh, I think Gwen has conquered another heart....She should try to let him down easily. Its a lonely life on the road and those 20 somethings at the truck stops are easy to date for a guy with a big truck, but let's face it, "meaningful" does not describe the relationships.......

Actually, I am beginning to believe Lothario's profile, and that he is making all this stuff up just to have fun on the net.....including his profile.......

You haven't talked to him in emails--and I ceased doing so.

I don't know what a man my age is supposed to act like.

None of us do, but unlike the OP, not all of us are trying to find out by getting approbation from strangers.

It seems from reading the forum, I am out of sync with my generation,