Notice: Forums will be shutdown by June 2019

To focus on better serving our members, we've decided to shut down the POF forums.

While regular posting is now disabled, you can continue to view all threads until the end of June 2019. Event Hosts can still create and promote events while we work on a new and improved event creation service for you.

Thank you!

Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > UK forums  >      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 andy1961
Msg: 7
view profile
History
What do men really want in a lass?Page 2 of 3    (1, 2, 3)

Which begs the question what do guys want??..... I am a nice person who works pt, I also work as a volunteer at a company who helps the homeless, I am a loving caring person ( ok maybe to caring), I am honest I don't see the point in not being honest as it fools no one and saves time..I am just me. I work hard and try and play hard... life is for living and I am living it.

It doesn't matter how nice, caring, loving and honest you are. These attributes are not going make men be attracted to you. Well. not initially anyway.