Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Over 45  > Dancing      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 mokiecici
Msg: 76
DancingPage 4 of 14    (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14)
HI there HOG

I will say I'm new to POF, less than 2 weeks

I noticed that if a man can dance, standing up/vertical... he has rhythm while being horizontal...
does he know he has hips. This is not a come on, just an observation.

Good luck keep up the Salsa club visits
 Hogtownboy
Msg: 77
Dancing
Posted: 3/16/2013 9:07:42 PM
[I noticed that if a man can dance, standing up/vertical... he has rhythm while being horizontal...
does he know he has hips. This is not a come on, just an observation.]

I know the reason, it is the same answer as too why women date drummers.
old joke: What do you call a drummer without a girlfriend?; Homeless

But my early line was if we could dance we would not need POF, If this prereq. then as this discussion become circular maybe I should have asked would you remove the interest to get a wider response.
Like most of the forums it is a bit like the old game of broken telephone.
 jaqi
Msg: 78
view profile
History
Dancing
Posted: 3/17/2013 3:26:14 AM
hey guys we're talking partner dancing here not dancing round your handbag!