Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Off Topic  > With all the whining about men hold most CEO positions      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 tie_me_up81
Msg: 76
With all the whining about men hold most CEO positionsPage 4 of 5    (1, 2, 3, 4, 5)
FatBottomGirI

Really? I have been working in kitchens for 15 years now and more often not I was the only female in those kitchens.

Really? Over the years of me doing temp short order cooking jobs from place to place in fancy restaurants working along side with chefs, at least half of the employees were women and I've come across plenty of female head chefs, I can't even count how many. But what I can say is that it's very common to see female head chefs of chefs in general in restaurants all over Australia. It may be a different story in America but here, I see women absolutely everywhere working in the kitchens. Even if I haven't worked at a place and the kitchen is seen in the open from the public, I see the exact story, plenty of female chefs.

We must live in different worlds or you must be very delusional.

White men have discriminated against people of color and women for centuries

You mean "some" white men, not most or all, right? Just like "some" women have discriminated against men one way or another since the dawn of time. Just like blacks have discriminated against whites one way or the other since the dawn of time.