Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Dating Experiences  > High school reunions      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 Doremi_Fasolatido
Msg: 45
view profile
History
High school reunionsPage 3 of 4    (1, 2, 3, 4)
My 40th reunion is next year. Sometime. I have'nt been to any of the previous HS reunions though. When I graduated I moved on and never looked back.

I graduated in 1974. Who remembers what the big fad was back then?? Can you say STREAKERS... Well, at my graduation there were two of them. The ceremony was in the football stadium and yes, there they went across the field and out the back gate. I never did find out who they were.

I ought to find out when the reunion is next year. You sure won't catch me streaking but it would'nt surprise me if someone did.... At this age that would be wrong on so many levels though....
 Sciencetreker
Msg: 46
view profile
History
High school reunions
Posted: 7/26/2013 7:19:12 AM
^^^^^

Also graduated in 1974. Can still fit in the same jeans. Then again, if streaking wouldn't be wearing any. I remember a few of us met up two years later and played 'Pong'...we were quite cutting edge university know-it-alls by then.
 yerkiddinrite
Msg: 47
High school reunions
Posted: 7/26/2013 8:45:19 AM
I'm going to my 35th high school reunion in a couple of months..........the last one I went to was our 10 year and I was married then. Now I'm single. I recently met up with our class nerd on Facebook a few months ago and guess what? He is no longer a nerd and actually looks pretty darn good. He is coming in from out of state and I'm looking forward to seeing him again. He's single now too!
 trinity818
Msg: 48
view profile
History
High school reunions