Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Dating Experiences  > Do more photogenically attractive users write better profiles?      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 jj21D
Msg: 147
Does anyone care if the profile looks that hot?Page 7 of 8    (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8)

Also, everyone doing the same thing isn't an excuse to follow suit. If you want an advantage in life, be different.

Math is my strong suit. I work in a bank. Conformity kind of goes with the territory.
I wish I could say that I was better than that, but...we all have flaws, right?

Please feel free to tell your friends about this place....and their single fathers, perhaps? ;) ;)

lol. My dad passed a few years back, sorry. As to friends: I have a few that I've seen on other OLD sites, but I doubt they'd ever come here with all the hostility. If they won't come here; I doubt they'd talk their parents into it. Sorry.

You're pretty, though, so I doubt you have real issues on here.
 Whatsamatterbaby
Msg: 148
Does anyone care if the profile looks that hot?
Posted: 12/15/2015 6:53:49 PM
"Bullying" is just a cute word for harassment, in my opinion.
 crookcatcher3
Msg: 149
Posted: 12/15/2015 6:59:49 PM
Ok...I'll probably regret this but things just aren't adding up here with Lucy and JjD...

Lucy about an hour ago in another thread you posted this..

Coward no wonder you were so scared to post for ages, yes I know you!!!!!!!

Then you posted this a few ago...

quite another to send me endless posts insulting me when I don't even know you and have never seen you post before.

So....what's up? You and the guy using Jj's profile have a history or what.