Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Profile Reviews  > Profile Review      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 Kick_Start_My_Heart
Msg: 26
Profile ReviewPage 2 of 2    (1, 2)
Thanks Ouija....I cropped the blurred picture (not sure if that's any better) and made it my main profile picture (didn't realize sunglasses were against the rules although it's clearly stated). I'll have to rethink my wording/get more creative and use less "I" in my profile. As far as my profession, I think I will just put professional (here I go being a sheep again..I see many others have stated that as their careers). It's not misleading, I work in the field I received in my degree in (its a real degree from an accredited college...omg now I'm starting to question everything I write since I'm being told many people lie)! I can't worry about everything, if they want to know about my career then they will have to meet me and earn my trust.