Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Dating Experiences  > RANT      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 LadyInWonderland
Msg: 626
view profile
History
rant and roll, peoplePage 26 of 39    (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39)

...my actual rant is people using their cellphones in a dark concert area. again, WTF,

Yep, annoying. Also annoying is being a captive audience to the highly personal things people discuss aloud on crowded buses. Don't they think anyone can hear? Eek!
 LadyInWonderland
Msg: 627
view profile
History
rant and roll, people
Posted: 11/30/2015 4:54:17 PM
Newbie here. Oops. My first post now is the overheard conversation one. It looks like the first one is floating in Limbo.
 bamagrl68
Msg: 628
RANT
Posted: 11/30/2015 5:14:06 PM
My new rant..............
Living in an apartment complex and having people above you that argue ALL THE TIME.
It's hard for me to listen to, I'm almost deaf in one ear, but sometimes I can hear them like they are in MY apartment.
Yes, I've complained and yes, they have received a warning.
Still, as bad as my marriage got, towards the end, even we didn't argue like THIS.
God, divorce already, kill each other, but STOP waking me up at 6 in the morning, especially on the weekends. :(
 SunKist_Gal
Msg: 629
RANT
Posted: 11/30/2015 5:41:20 PM
^^^^^^^^^^^^Holy...She's right! You are obsessed with her...let it go!
I have been on these forums for years, she speaks her mind like many other women on here do....you don't ike it...ignore her.
Cripes I looked at your posting history today....you seem to have a vendetta for her...unreal!!!