Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Over 45  > Old Pictures      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 Devilsfan58
Msg: 100
view profile
History
Old PicturesPage 5 of 5    (1, 2, 3, 4, 5)

Why do people post pictures that are more than a couple of years old.

1. Some of us are in the witness protection plan and quite frankly don't want to tip off our adversaries to our new look.
2. I have communicated with maybe 5 people in the last 5 years on here and quite frankly there is only one or two that I would pursue if we lived closer.
3. As I work in the health field and have a virtual treasure trove of young beautiful co-workers who know my age, live close by and can share many common experiences. I am really here for the forums only but do admire good beautiful faces with a well written post.
4. I daily meet people who think I am much younger then I am. I think the record is 30 years for me but sometimes I push it off as Opiod confusion.
5. I doubt any of us would complain if Patrick Dempsey or Lexie Gray showed up in your room one night. Do we really care what their pictures age is? I don't.
6. I will also say I have been absolutely stunned as to the age of some of my residents usually thinking they were much younger than they actually were.
 norwegianguy456
Msg: 101
view profile
History
Old Pictures
Posted: 1/24/2017 4:27:41 AM

1. Some of us are in the witness protection plan and quite frankly don't want to tip off our adversaries to our new look.

Some girls have told me that before. They always tend to look A Lot worse after being in the witness protection program. I don't know what the FBI does to them...