Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > British Columbia  > HOW CAN YOU TELL IF HE'S SINGLE OR NOT      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 Walts
Msg: 10
HOW CAN YOU TELL IF HE'S SINGLE OR NOT Page 4 of 4    (1, 2, 3, 4)
I purchase tampax......I DO have a daughter...and yep I'm single, and never buy that other "stuff" as food, filler maybe, but not food.
 jewels011
Msg: 11
HOW CAN YOU TELL IF HE'S SINGLE OR NOT
Posted: 8/21/2005 4:36:43 PM
MOST INTELLIGENT YET.THE MONTY P IS OUT OF HAND.I HAVE BEEN CONTACTING SOME MEN BUT NOBODY SEEMS TO BE NOTICING A SHORT ASS BLOND.
 jewels011
Msg: 12
Posted: 8/21/2005 5:07:37 PM
TAKE OFF THE CAPS ok i'm new with computer stuff,thanks for the advice,it's kinda funny.
 jewels011
Msg: 13
Posted: 8/21/2005 5:19:12 PM
Oh man so so sorreeee to all of ya.I do thank everyone for the advice.It's all good.

plus my retrictions,maybe so ,not having another shit relationship though.may be alittle picky yes. thats ok with me .If the comes along,bonus,if not my life will continue on as happy as ever.
 kitsguy4u
Msg: 14
view profile
History
Posted: 12/15/2005 5:35:40 PM
Pretend you are talking to a friend on the phone or a coworker. then ask the guy his advice.."Hey I was wondering how can you tell if a guy is single" he might think you are asking because your friend wants to know about some other guy. when he says _______ then just turn it back on him and see what he says. he will probably laugh either way but he will then say taken or single. If hes single then ask him out for a coffee.
 ieatrocks
Msg: 15
Posted: 12/15/2005 7:29:13 PM
4 months later and we're still wondering if chicky's dude is single... ?!?