Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Poems And Quotes  > So ya wanna be a poet?      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 maggietuk
Msg: 51
So ya wanna be a poet?Page 3 of 42    (2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42)
I am not an expert in the writing field but i wrote this and want to share it with you..let me know what you think................

My Love

When I See My Love
I Dream Of Tomorrow
Eyes Shining..Arms Open Wide
Hearts On Fire

Waiting and Wanting to Be One With My Love
A Love I Have Waited for A Lifetime
Yearning For A Love I Couldnt Find
Endless Journeys Searching For You My Love

Today Is Mine
Love Is Ours
Tomorrow is A Dream
We Shall be Together My Love

Forever My Love
Forever Mine
Forever Yours

My Love

Maggie
 angelpurrrrs
Msg: 52
So ya wanna be a poet?
Posted: 9/10/2005 5:05:15 PM
Smoking is not good,
And it smells quite bad,
But what else can you do,
When the world drives you mad?
Find something to punch,
Like a punching bag,
Or go find someone,
Who wouldn't mind if you nag,
When something really gets on your nerves,
Just let it go,
And find somethin else to do,
And just go with the flow,
But don't think about smoking,
Or lighting one up.
 angelpurrrrs
Msg: 53
So ya wanna be a poet?
Posted: 9/10/2005 7:27:54 PM
wow nothingheavy, that was a great poem, Im watchin this thread for my chica, mwahhhhhhhhhhhh!!! girlie, when u get here, lol. neways, here's some cheesecake (homemade) and some doughnuts and coffee for all. mwahhhh!!, lil prom wave
 ~SpiffyKat~
Msg: 54
So ya wanna be a poet?
Posted: 9/11/2005 2:33:17 AM