Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Dating Experiences  >      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 Hambone352
Msg: 44
can non-pot smokers handle pot smokers?Page 2 of 77    (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41)
"I run my own business, I have a college degree and guess what - I smoke marijuana, and I have smoked marijuana for several years. "

Guess what, there are alot of lawyers and politicians that do coke too.
 ImYourAngel23
Msg: 45
can non-pot smokers handle pot smokers?
Posted: 11/16/2005 3:22:39 AM
I dont like pot and i sare dont aprove of it. Thats why i got out of a relationship i was in. Worst part of it....when they try to hind the facts !!!!!
 DarkestB4Dawn
Msg: 47
Posted: 11/16/2005 4:14:14 AM
I wasnt calling you closed minded, was just stating the other side of the opinion. That's what's great about life we ALL have opinions, sometimes it takes seeing BOTH sides to fully understand. And you are correct, it is YOUR choice and right to date whomever you want. Lord knows I don't wanna have to approve of everyone's "mates"....LOL
 HaveYouMetHayden
Msg: 49
view profile
History
Posted: 11/16/2005 4:25:11 AM
Australian Bureau of Statistics...
Each year approximately-
81% of drug related deaths were due to tobacco products
16% were due to alcohol related problems.

that leaves around 3% of people dieing from drugs, be they legally procurred overdoses or illegal ones.

Let us not forget that tv is also a large addiction.