Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Art/Music  > Classical Music      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 VERYENGLISHWOMAN
Msg: 101
view profile
History
Classical MusicPage 5 of 6    (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6)
Hi there

I don't think there are any cultural men on POF but then, I found you!!

Please take a look at my profile and get in touch if you feel I meet your criteria.

JJ x
 shilohsgirl
Msg: 102
view profile
History
Classical Music
Posted: 12/7/2012 7:58:14 PM
Absolutely not! I am a classically trained pianist. I love listening to oldies, jazz, pop and contemporary christian but classical brings me back to college days when the rehearsal rooms were full of panicked recital students, straining to get every note right.....and rehearsal halls were filled with the boys we all wanted to marry someday. Well, my musician did a flop on me 24 years later, but that's another forum. lol Thanks classical listeners!
 shilohsgirl
Msg: 103
view profile
History
Are there ANY fans of classical music on this site?
Posted: 12/7/2012 8:05:26 PM
Hi richard,
I would love to talk piano with you.....maybe even learn some things from you. I am a classically trained pianist from the 80's and 90's.....getting rusty now. Have NOBODY out here to talk "piano" with. Please change that.
 ClassyT81
Msg: 104
Classical Music
Posted: 3/6/2013 10:18:38 PM