Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > California  >      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 rucira
Msg: 60
Permit me to Introduce Myself.Page 2 of 54    (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41)
I am called rucira, or roberta whichever you prefer, or you can make me a pet name if you like. I am a single woman in northern california (sonoma county) looking for an individualistic type of man who is very sexy and hoping to find ME! Im a certified massage therapist, continuously gardening, love animals and anything to do with nature. Im an aries with pisces rising. The man I seek must be very affectionate and strong in mind and body.
 AVALOS
Msg: 65
view profile
History
Introducing Myself
Posted: 3/22/2005 5:21:08 PM
WHATS BEAUTIFUL LADY IM OMAR FROM ANAHEIM , CA
 achng4itnow
Msg: 72
HELLO - R U WANTING 2 PLAY
Posted: 3/25/2005 2:35:37 PM
Hi
Im a really cool guy, with very open minded and exporitive gemini. I am very diverse
pleasurable person, wanting to meet open minded people to have fun and play?
Email me if interested and want to know more abou tme and type of play?
In 626 Covina / 909 Upland and 702 Las Vegas. Looking to meet.
 achng4itnow
Msg: 73
HELLO - R U WANTING 2 PLAY
Posted: 3/25/2005 2:38:06 PM
Hi
Im a really cool guy, with very open minded and exporitive gemini. I am very diverse
pleasurable person, wanting to meet open minded people to have fun and play?
Email me if interested and want to know more abou tme and type of play?
In 626 Covina / 909 Upland and 702 Las Vegas. Looking to meet.
 KillerCutie
Msg: 76
Hi Santa Cruz BiFem here...