Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Missouri  >      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 countrymanisgentle
Msg: 295
Hello All-My name is JohnPage 5 of 19    (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19)
I am a Newbie-oh oh I guess that means i am in for it!! It's all good. I became a member about Jan. 15th or so. I have never before tried the net dating thing until now. Yes, what an experience. A little good, but so far almost all negative because of female game players. FAKE. Sorry guys, I just plain ole detest untruthful, false, fake ppl, whether male OR female. Now please allow me to say a thing or two about something positive. I have SOOOOOO enjoyed reading the threads under the forums section of POF. What a riot, what a laugh u guys ALL are. Sincerely though, really guys, just from reading the threads about some of ur thoughts, opinions, ideas, experiences with life's little lessons I call them, I have been deeply touched, sometimes almost moved to tears. It's almost as though I "know" many of u just by reading ur lines. Too many names to list them all, and for heaven's sake, kick me in the tail should I leave anyone out! In short, Thanks Ken for keeping "us" all on an even keel with ur FANtastic humor. Hey Bad, u'n Ken like 2 littles peas in a pod! I was really moved Bad from a few minutes ago on reading ur "accident" comment! Oh, my gosh! And Tom, please forgive me if I forgot ur "handle", but thanks to u for ur short, but highly effective and VERY intelligent comments on all. Ur comments are level-headed and in a respectful way given. And to all u Females, u thought I would just