Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Off Topic  > I know I will get blasted for this but...      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 Notdesper8atall
Msg: 51
I know I will get blasted for this but...Page 3 of 14    (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14)
PrimeWoman has made some very valid points here and I have seen other posts on this thread in which the women have complained that some of the men don't aspire to the same dress ( or other aspects ) we would expect women to. To me its a matter of situation as well..you dress for the occasion. I work in construction and know many guys who think nothing of wearing jeans and any thing other than a t-shirt as "being dressed up". I know a few who if you asked them what a sport coat was they would resond "one with the logo of my favorite team on it" ( laughable but true). Some of the company christmas parties have been interesting to see their version of the term casual dress. Lets jsut say a few had a REALLY loose definition of the words..lol.