Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Relationships  > Does True love Exist?      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 ryanisthecab;eguy
Msg: 151
Does True love Exist?Page 7 of 9    (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9)
well if u find true love tell me how to find it lol i have been tring for 2 years now allmost 3
 _ZEPHYR_
Msg: 152
Does True love Exist?
Posted: 6/24/2007 11:49:45 AM

All I want is someone who is loving, compassionate, and caring. And most of all honest. does these qualities exist anymore? I wonder, do you?

i was married 16 years.... ive been single 4...
sometimes i wonder if i will find true love in this life time.... but i have realized the more people i meet and the more i date, it seems i run into a better guy than the last one....
so i do have some faith left.... i think we need to meet as many people as we can, learn lessons, use those lessons to weed out the ones who don't want the same things, learn the games, (it's bs right?...i hate games!) we have to put ourselves out there, try and be positive and confident, and always do things for ourselves to make us feel good!
and have you noticed when you shine on the inside, people really do notice, you become more attractive!!

it's not easy out there.... men (more than women) of all ages only want sex... i dont get it... it's so much better when you feel something in the heart and mind!

i always say... dont give up or hide away from the world because of a few dumb guys! =)
 sweetguy1962
Msg: 153
Does True love Exist?
Posted: 7/23/2007 6:29:05 PM
I think true love does exist, just fading fast with the new generation.
 Knightless
Msg: 154
view profile
History
Does True love Exist?
Posted: 7/23/2007 8:32:50 PM