Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Dating Experiences  >      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 fwblooking
Msg: 394
Why are older women not into younger guys???Page 5 of 58    (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41)
As a medical professional, I feel it incumbent upon me to diffuse the myth of "sexual peak".

The only thing that sexual peak signifies is the frequency and duration of the male or female orgasm.

It has nothing,(and let me emphasise NOTHING) to do with physiological/physical concerns...

So for all of you caught in the whole myth that you are past your sexual peak, per se... relax.

The orgasms I have now at 40, are far more prolonged and intense then the ones I had at 18, and a lot more satisfying for my partner as well.

18 may mean stamina and "testicular fortitude", but those qualities are seldom paired with practical experience.

cheers!

V.
 Sabrinakicks
Msg: 400
view profile
History
Why are older women not into younger guys???
Posted: 1/16/2007 6:18:20 PM
I'm into younger guys.
I would date someone who was 18 if thats the guy I wanted to date.
I'm also into older guys. I'm not picky.
 ashytle
Msg: 409
view profile
History
Posted: 1/17/2007 10:00:34 AM
Honesty coming out now.

I have dated some younger guys and these are the facts. (At least for me)

If I am looking or wanting something serious, I would not choose a young guy. I dont have much in common with him and I like having good conversations. Most young guys are not very stable on jobs, what they want and are just silly sometimes. It is hard to take them serious.