Notice: Forums will be shutdown by June 2019

To focus on better serving our members, we've decided to shut down the POF forums.

While regular posting is now disabled, you can continue to view all threads until the end of June 2019. Event Hosts can still create and promote events while we work on a new and improved event creation service for you.

Thank you!

Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Current Events  >      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 Ottawa_Chicklet
Msg: 14
view profile
History
What do you think of London's 2012 Olympic logo?Page 2 of 2    (1, 2)
Being a graphic designer by profession, I'm quite open-minded to a lot of concepts. I can honestly say without hesitation that this logo totally sucks.
 harviej
Msg: 16
view profile
History
What do you think of London's 2012 Olympic logo?
Posted: 6/13/2007 1:31:10 PM
I looked at it.
I want to be open minded and give it a chance.
Does anybody have any good acid?
 Ottawa_Chicklet
Msg: 22
view profile
History
Posted: 6/14/2007 12:08:30 PM
It's the logo for the 2012 Gay Acid Olympics! Right on, maaaaaaaaaaaaaaan.
 Thatguy67
Msg: 26
view profile
History
Posted: 6/23/2007 6:39:37 AM
I never cared much for it. It doesn't seem like a lot of effort was put into it. It is now made even worse now that I notice that "lisa simpson" image previously mentioned by msg #3.
 james home
Msg: 29
view profile
History
London's 2012 or the Vancouver 2010 Olympic logo?
Posted: 12/15/2007 7:51:28 AM

Personally I think a GCSE graphics pupil could do better than the £400,000 logo they have developed.