Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > UK forums  >      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 trooperbill
Msg: 2
view profile
History
If You Was A Doctor Or A Nurse.?.Page 3 of 4    (1, 2, 3, 4)
chuck a load of salt on him

paradise awaits my friend.

mark
 trooperbill
Msg: 15
view profile
History
If You Was A Doctor Or A Nurse.?.
Posted: 7/3/2007 2:41:36 PM
brainwashing machine to undo all the junk thats been done to them maybe....

constant loop of teletubbies or something :)
 London Lass 59
Msg: 30
Posted: 7/3/2007 9:29:48 PM
As an ex pat, I am a British trained nurse living in the USA. I would have to say, that despite what this guy has done, and the devestation that he may have caused to my home town, as a nurse and a medical professional, I would have to put my personal opinions aside, and do the job for which I was trained for. This is a lot to ask from anybody, but we do what we have to do.......

On a lighter note......I have been known to be Nurse Ratchett at times!!!
 London Lass 59
Msg: 32
Posted: 7/3/2007 11:02:27 PM
OMG Geneseo, I cannot believe you said all that , you call yourself a nurse and a caregiver????? I guess you did not receive the same compassionate training that I did!!!
 London Lass 59
Msg: 45
Posted: 7/4/2007 12:00:22 PM
I think that maybe it is time for you to take a back seat on this, it is obvious that your personal opinions are over shadowing your role as a medical professional. We all have to deal with the morals of treating such a person, but at the end of the day, we do it to the best of our ability because we are in a caring, compassionate field, we are professionals, this is what we do best.
 London Lass 59
Msg: 49
Posted: 7/4/2007 1:27:17 PM