Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Technology/Computers  > World of Warcraft      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 Neemer1978
Msg: 52
World of WarcraftPage 3 of 15    (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15)
Hey all, first post on these forums :P Glad to see there's a bunch of WoW players here! Myself, I've been playing for about 2 years, and have a 70 gnome Warlock, and a 69 Druid.
I play on Kirin Tor, which is unfortunately a PvE server. Some friends of mine convinced me that it was better than Bloodscalp, my original PvP server. They were wrong lol. Curious if anyone else plays on my server?
 chthonic warrior
Msg: 53
World of Warcraft
Posted: 6/24/2008 9:04:32 PM
I've been a member on quite a few forums and it seems someone always makes a WoW topic and i never came across another member who plays on my server and Aggramar is high pop.

btw, i hate playing on PvP servers. I want to peacefully farm briarthorn in Hillsbrad and not get ganked by a 70 thank you very much.
 techpeg
Msg: 54
World of Warcraft
Posted: 6/26/2008 10:51:00 AM
70 Troll Priest/Orc Warlock/Undead Warrior reporting in from Akama. Formerly 60 NE Druid/Human Mage end-game raider, gone casual. :p

I miss 40 mans, but then I try for 2 hours to find 25 for Gruul and wonder how we ever did it .... anyway I barely play anymore but still fun if you don't have to grind too much.
 tilt-o-whirl
Msg: 55
World of Warcraft
Posted: 6/27/2008 11:06:21 AM
I got back into WoW for a while (Server: Tanaris. 3 70's: A druid, a mage and a Shammy) but I just recently got tired of the grind. So, I went back to EVE.

Time to fly around and make rocks tremble at my presence.
 Chuck65201
Msg: 56
World of Warcraft