Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Art/Music  >      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 RoxanneR
Msg: 89
PhotographyPage 4 of 5    (1, 2, 3, 4, 5)
I don't have digital. I have a couple of older 35mm Minoltas, along with a bunch of lenses that I got at a pawn shop. I love photography, and since my cataract surgery last year, I can see much better to focus!
 Ultra_Hottie
Msg: 90
view profile
History
Photography
Posted: 1/14/2010 11:42:42 PM
I am a very avid photographer. I love to take pictures of anything. Babies are my favorite. Every summer I go down to Red Deer City Hall to take pictures of the new flowers in the garden.
 *Cowboy*
Msg: 91
Photography
Posted: 1/19/2010 7:11:15 AM
QUIT POSTING LINKS TO YOUR WORK IN THIS THREAD ! NOT ALLOWED!

Cowboy
 incendiarylvr
Msg: 92
Photography
Posted: 1/22/2010 10:11:30 PM
I am a professional photographer. I mainly shoot weddings,but every now and then shoot concerts. I work with a Canon 50d...she's my baby. :)
 chris_in_SB
Msg: 93
Photography
Posted: 1/23/2010 3:19:41 AM
Its cause our eyes are amazing. Average photo film can record up to 5 stops(light intensity increment) and our eyes see over 12!! We see so many more frequencies of light whether in a deep shadow or a fullmoon.

There isn't a camera in the world that can replicate or reproduce what we see!!!
 chris_in_SB
Msg: 94
Photography
Posted: 1/23/2010 3:35:57 AM
Whoopdedoop:
Where u teach and how did u go from photog to teacher?(how much required schooling)
Incendiary: what's ur fav setup? Use flash? Fav lenses?

Personally I'm a 15mm whore lol
 K3VLAR
Msg: 95
Photography
Posted: 1/23/2010 9:24:32 AM
I do photography as a hobby!!