Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Over 45  >      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 paradoxas
Msg: 88
view profile
History
What a man over 45 looks for in a relationship.Page 2 of 22    (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22)
This is my first time posting, and I thought that you guys might enjoy this:

WOMAN'S POEM

Before I lay me down to sleep,
I pray for a man who's not a creep,
One who's handsome, smart and strong.
One who loves to listen long,
One who thinks before he speaks,
One who'll call,not wait for weeks.
I pray he's gainfully employed,
When I spend his cash, won't be annoyed.
Pulls out my chair and opens my door,
Massages my back and begs to do more.
Oh! Send me a man who'll make love to my mind,
Knows what to answer to "how big is my behind?"
I pray that this man will love me to no end,
And always be my very best friend.

MAN'S POEM

I pray for a deaf-mute nymphomaniac with huge boobs who owns a liquor store and a golf course. This doesn't rhyme and
I don't give a shit.
 ShenVlyVaGuy
Msg: 89
view profile
History
What a man over 45 looks for in a relationship.
Posted: 6/1/2008 5:41:50 PM
I did enjoy the comments...very cute and well written. There is always a compromise to be found somewhere...lol
 rustytraveler
Msg: 90
view profile
History
Posted: 6/1/2008 9:04:19 PM
paradoxas Welcome!
 Versitile1
Msg: 92
Posted: 6/2/2008 10:12:47 PM
Paradoxas that was hilarious
 Aleyrebel
Msg: 93
view profile
History
Posted: 6/3/2008 6:06:07 AM
Just because you are afraid of animals and don't like them doesn't mean they all dislike you.