Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Over 30  > 37 single and no clue how to date anymore      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 Nofoldgold75
Msg: 1
view profile
History
37 single and no clue how to date anymorePage 1 of 2    (1, 2)
I used to be good, great in fact at meeting people throughout my 20’s till I was about 31. I was in common law relationship for over 6 years. Now I'm single , (for about 6 months) and decided to go meet people(or try). I wrote on my profile “i’m not looking for anything serious right now, however you never know” I think that sends the wrong message?? I sent a few messages with little or no reply. Truth is I am fairly new to the city, I’m not looking for a booty call( don’t get me wrong I wouldn’t turn it down) LOL; Seriously though I’m just looking to meet new people and if it goes somewhere-Awesome, if not I met new friends right!?! Problem is I have no clue how to date anymore!
Maybe it is my profile? What do ya think?
 IgorFrankensteen
Msg: 2
view profile
History
37 single and no clue how to date anymore
Posted: 1/27/2013 1:23:48 PM
You really need to go to profile review for these sorts of questions.

Also, especially if you draw attention to yourself by posting in the forums, you need to use a LEGAL primary picture, which means your face has to be prominently visible.
 Nofoldgold75
Msg: 3
view profile
History
Posted: 1/27/2013 1:31:07 PM
My bad, Changed the picture!
 lightningman1
Msg: 4
Posted: 1/27/2013 6:55:08 PM
Well you can take some comfort knowing that i have no idea how to date and take note(not anymore-not ever).Only been on roughly 10 in my whole life .