Notice: Forums will be shutdown by June 2019

To focus on better serving our members, we've decided to shut down the POF forums.

While regular posting is now disabled, you can continue to view all threads until the end of June 2019. Event Hosts can still create and promote events while we work on a new and improved event creation service for you.

Thank you!

Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Profile Reviews  > Im new to this      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 Indira46
Msg: 2
view profile
History
Im new to thisPage 1 of 1    
Its terrible.

Are we supposed to be dating your jersey or your friends.
I don't even know which one you are.

You only have one useable line. "I like nerdy..."

Delete the rest.

Read the profile writing tips up top.

Start over.

Come back here for help.
 jessebunnies
Msg: 5
view profile
History
Im new to this
Posted: 3/1/2013 9:18:41 PM
You have a lot group photos. In fact I don't think you have any by yourself do you? I like the new pic you put up. Can you crop out the girl and bring your pic in closer. Photobucket has editing features you can do both of those quickly.

Your profile seems to be fine. You come across as a very easy going guy who has a lot of great qualities.
 Iceburg03
Msg: 9
view profile
History
Im new to this
Posted: 3/2/2013 7:47:46 AM
Hey Bro...we are around the same age so i'll give a few tips.