Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Sex and Dating  > Being a virgin      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 Lou19909
Msg: 1
view profile
History
Being a virgin Page 1 of 1    
Hello there, I am still a virgin at the age of 21. The reason this is I don't go out much and I am not really good at holding a convo with a girl as I get nervous, and or I feel that they may not like me as I have half an arm. I am hoping to change this and hoping I can loose it with the right girl and not do one night stand, as I don't want to be that sort of person.

Can anyone help me on this please?
 stonecastle
Msg: 2
view profile
History
Being a virgin
Posted: 3/21/2013 1:14:14 PM
I was still a virgin at 25 and only lost my virginity by going out and paying for a prostitute to have sex with. I wasn't shy with girls as I used to approach loads, but none of them seemed the slightest bit interested in me. I still haven't managed to get a girlfriend yet despite now being 46 and having approached literally thousands of women. I don't know what the hell I am doing wrong, I just can't seem to get women to become interested in me.
 HowRJ
Msg: 3
Being a virgin
Posted: 3/21/2013 3:01:33 PM

I feel that they may not like me as I have half an arm.

find a girl with half a leg.......
 ksayer1
Msg: 4
view profile
History
Being a virgin
Posted: 3/21/2013 4:14:11 PM
Are you kidding me!!!!!

You play rugby!! And you can't get a chick??? You have not even tried have you?

Yes some girls your age might be freaked out by the half arm thing.
But certainly not all of them.

I think you are scared and using the arm thing as an excuse.