Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Relationships  > Can someone please explain this guy's post-hookup behavior to me?      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 burtsr
Msg: 1
Can someone please explain this guy's post-hookup behavior to me?Page 1 of 2    (1, 2)
Last week I was hanging out with a guy from work, he's not necessarily someone I'm very close with or even like that much. We got out of work early so we hung out and went over to his place to watch a movie, completely as friends with nothing to do.

I'm a bit older than him, he's an undergraduate intern and I'm a graduate research assistant so sometimes he asks me things about sex, relationships, etc. just for the sake of knowing. I'm kind of a tomboy so I don't really read into these things or consider it flirting...because its not, I know when I was young and innocent I used to ask my older friends tons of weird questions.

Well anyways, there was still no sexual tension, it was simply talk. As the movie continues he mentions that I have really nice breasts and sarcastically asks if he can touch them. He's that type of personality so I didn't think much of it. After about the 8th time of asking I blurted out 'if you really want to touch them then you better stop asking and just ****ing grab them.' That shut him up for a bit but after awhile he manned up and copped a feel.