Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Dating Experiences  > would you date a 28 year old guy who never had a gf      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 snowsurf27
Msg: 1
would you date a 28 year old guy who never had a gfPage 1 of 5    (1, 2, 3, 4, 5)
I had turn 28 not long ago and sometime I wonder if its over for me since I have no dating experience. In the past I have tried but I kept meeting girls who were already taken or just not interested so I gave up. So few years later descide to try again after I met this girl in my class last semester. I asked if she wanted to play tennis and we did. It seem like I'm the only one initiate text message and I contact her asking she want to hangout but I feel she always have an excuse of her saying she is busy. So I deleted her number and forget it. I never heard from her since.

Since I'm nearing 30 years old in couple of years I eould say for myself its over because women want experience daters and those been in a relationship. I sometime wonder if having a POF profile open is a waste of time.

Do you guys think I should quit since I'm too old with no dating and relationship experience.
 Deadliest_Snatch
Msg: 2
would you date a 28 year old guy who never had a gf
Posted: 9/4/2014 12:31:52 PM
Don't worry I'm sure someone will drop by soon and cheer you up with the fact he is 48 (or something) and never had a date.

FullMoonGuy
Msg: 3
Posted: 9/4/2014 12:55:40 PM

No, but I might date a 28 year old woman who never had a boyfriend.
 LinuxD
Msg: 4
view profile
History
Posted: 9/4/2014 3:47:20 PM
"would you date a 28 year old guy who never had a gf"

No, I don't date guys.