Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Plentyoffish Site/Suggestions/Help  > Why is there no link to the forums???      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 UnusualEd
Msg: 1
view profile
History
Why is there no link to the forums???Page 1 of 1    
I've been using POF for a few months now, and only found out the forums still existed (I think I used them years ago) when I saw a link to an event (as it randomly started sending me event invites today, never had one before, got two today!) which brought me to the forums.

For some reason though there isn't a link on the POF page to the forums. The forum page includes FORUMS on the banner, but the POF page doesn't for some reason.

So the majority of people will never know they're here!
 kj521
Msg: 2
Why is there no link to the forums???
Posted: 4/27/2015 6:08:56 PM
I know! Isn't that sad, Mr. Unusual?

What do you think we should do about it? Any suggestions?
 purplerider1200
Msg: 3
view profile
History
Posted: 5/2/2015 1:37:59 PM
I found the forums through Google. I knew they were there a couple years ago, then they were dropped when the site was redesigned.Then, a year ago, when I changed my system, I found them again.

Now, I don't get all of the forums. There again, a search on google, and they showed up. I also can't start a new thread. A few others have mentioned that.
 Peas_
Msg: 4
Posted: 5/6/2015 7:08:48 PM
New wave of the trends. Cutting out the wackos that post on the internet forums. lol
 SLAFFA
Msg: 5
Posted: 5/10/2015 10:47:16 PM
As far as I know, none of the Mods were ever paid. And I simply assume that Big Fish hand picked all of them?