Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Dating and Love Advice  > Dumped after having sex on 4th date - am completely torn up      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 LittleDreamGirl
Msg: 1
view profile
History
Dumped after having sex on 4th date - am completely torn upPage 1 of 5    (1, 2, 3, 4, 5)
So here I am new to the world of online dating. I tried to go in with a positive attitude and since I've had a lot of success over the years starting and having real world relationships with men - both- long and short-term - I felt I could be successful meeting someone online. Most men find me very attractive, I'm highly educated, have a good job, lots of interests and I love having FUN. I have a good heart and do lots of volunteer work as well. I'm certainly FAR from perfect, but no one is, and I don't expect perfection from my future partner either.