Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Profile Reviews  > Profile review for Sir MusiKyle      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 MusiKyle
Msg: 1
view profile
History
Profile review for Sir MusiKylePage 1 of 1    
Here's my profile (https://www.pof.com/viewprofile.aspx?profile_id=171841275).

My biggest concern is that maybe I'm being too critical. But I've had a lot of experience with women either wasting my time and lying, or not putting in any effort and expecting all the effort to come from me and I wanted to be very clear about what I'm looking for.

Also, is there anything else I should bring up about myself? Anything that would be important to someone I haven't mentioned?

Thanks ahead of time, any other comments are appreciated too.
 MeramecRiverRat
Msg: 2
view profile
History
Profile review for Sir MusiKyle
Posted: 11/10/2018 7:33:43 AM

doesn't play games. I find what a lot of girls are lacking on here is passion. It is really hard for me to be attracted to someone that doesn't know what they want out of life and isn't passionate about anything and has no goals. If you don't enjoy talking about yourself I'm going to pick up on that immediately and lose interest. If you have a poor attitude I'm not going to want to be around you for long.

This is bad. All negative. Delete. Can't think of more you should say about yourself, but you should definitely be positive when you describe the girl you want to meet.