Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Profile Reviews  > Please Review My Profile.      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 RickeyGelina
Msg: 1
Please Review My Profile.Page 1 of 1    
Hey, I've been told my profile is not very good. Due to being on the autism spectrum I don't know what is wrong with it and may not understand some things (not due to intelligence - my IQ was measured in the "very superior" range and I have a degree. I did get that "EQ" thing tested and it was measured at 50. Could people review it? I would especially like input from women about anything they think isn't good.
 jerseynative7
Msg: 2
view profile
History
Please Review My Profile.
Posted: 12/27/2018 9:42:59 AM
There is nothing positive about what you wrote. Youre basically telling people to not message you.
 RecedingWave
Msg: 3
view profile
History
Posted: 12/27/2018 7:14:29 PM
How would this be? It pretty much what you said, but not quite so ASD as you had. It is admirable that you want to be honest. Many people on POF are not.