Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Sex and Dating  > She asked me to pee on her....... uggggggg      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 single_stl_dad
Msg: 1
She asked me to pee on her....... ugggggggPage 1 of 5    (1, 2, 3, 4, 5)
Ok folks...... there's nothing like exploiting your personal life here on the POF forums, right?

Why the hell not?? LOL

So anyway... I'll be the first to admit that I have the sex drive of a 15 year old boy. Hey.. I could lie about it, BS my way around it, whatever. At least I'm honest and respectful about it, right?

I'll also admit that I really can't think of too many things I've never done before.... many of them were in a crowded room of strangers (Ok, I admit it, that was kinda hot..... PT's anyone?)

So....... this lady I was chatting with online recently............. cute looking, good job, seems to have her head on straight (which is a HUGE plus in my book, as I seem to have "psychomagnet" tattood across my forehead)..... So anyway..... we're talking, conversation is flowing well. We're discussing kids, like, love, work, etc...... no sex talk at all up to this point.

Of course, as so many early Internet relationships do, the topic of sex came up........ and within 10 minutes..... she told me she likes to be peed on.

Ummmmmmmmmm................ Yea............. ok (dumbfounded)

Folks...... this is really not my thing. I mean... I'm all for getting your freak on..... Hell, I'll help you do it :o) but DAYUM........ whats up with this?

Just when I think I'm the perfect guy......... I find out I'm not, cause I won't pee on her---LOL

The blow to my ego is devestating..... whats a guy to do?? LOL
 single_stl_dad
Msg: 3