Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Single Parents  > How are Men missing out, If they choose not to Date sigle moms      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 Zelgadis
Msg: 1
How are Men missing out, If they choose not to Date sigle momsPage 1 of 27    (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27)
Give your reason why you think men are missing out if they choose not to date single woman with kids.
 kychik33
Msg: 2
How are Men missing out, If they choose not to Date sigle moms
Posted: 2/20/2005 6:37:00 PM
They're not missing out.
 FRlENDS
Msg: 3
 dennis_i_am
Msg: 4
Posted: 2/20/2005 10:54:16 PM
Though I have no experience I would differ with most of the posts here. In my opinion, single moms would be the best!!!!

When a women has kids, there is something about them about their innerself that is better, in that, have you seen the beauty in a women when she holds her kids when they get home from school, or when they get hurt. Have you seen the beauty when they give the kids a bubble bath, or help them out with a school project, or get them dressed for halloween.

There is nothing more attractive than seeing a women take care of her kids, because the better she takes care of the kids, then you know that she will take care of you just as good.

Cause face it, Guys are nothing more than adult kids at heart. :)
 kychik33
Msg: 5
Posted: 2/21/2005 4:59:00 AM