Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Washington  > Ok, how serious of a drug problem is marijuana???      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 justlookin42
Msg: 1
Ok, how serious of a drug problem is marijuana???Page 1 of 12    (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12)
I really need some answers to this question. I work in the medical field and have alot of patients who smoke pot. To us, this is not really an issue...we are much more concerned with the people who are in once a week looking for their oxycontin....or the ones that just shot up with heroin or smoked meth 30 minutes before they come in. Most doctor's (and alot of medical professionals) think that legalization is the answer. What do you think? Is it a complete deal breaker when it comes to relationships?
 Chloebear1
Msg: 2
view profile
History
Ok, how serious of a drug problem is marijuana???
Posted: 8/6/2007 6:35:55 PM
For me, it is definitely not a problem. I feel alcohol kills many more innocent people everyday and it's completely socially acceptable. That is insulting to me. I think people would benfit more by alcohol being illegal than mairijuana. I don't think it will be legalized anytime soon however, if it is decriminilized, it would not be a prosecuted offense to possess it for yourself. Either way, I'm for it.
 leadfoot067
Msg: 3
Posted: 8/6/2007 9:42:10 PM