Plentyoffish dating forums are a place to meet singles and get dating advice or share dating experiences etc. Hopefully you will all have fun meeting singles and try out this online dating thing... Remember that we are the largest free online dating service, so you will never have to pay a dime to meet your soulmate.

Show ALL Forums  > Over 45  > sugar mommy?      Home login  
 AUTHOR
 julysunshine
Msg: 4
sugar mommy?Page 1 of 11    (1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11)
Too funny . I got one really strange one from a guy who wanted me (i'm a nurse) to let him move in with me so I could take care of him because he was ill. No way! I deleted him and blocked him. You should have writted back to him and asked, just how much of a stud are you? LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
 Moonchild51
Msg: 6
view profile
History
sugar mommy?
Posted: 4/30/2008 5:06:54 PM

There must be some pretty weird guys out there. Are you corresponding with these guys for a while before they ask you to support them? Have you met any of these guys? What are their stories? Perhaps they just got out of prison....or

Golconda? I know what this lady speaks of. There are in fact, men out there who are not unacustomed to being supported by women in exchange for sex. Should they meet a lady at this stage in their lives who owns her home, and is financially comfortable ( and I do not mean rich here) and they are floundering? Heck yes they move in for the kill so to speak. And no, one does not have to have much communication sometimes before the issue is brought forth....Usually it starts with.."I am changing what I seak in my choice of ladies. Am leaning towards a more stable, professional type woman". You do the translation on that one!
 julysunshine
Msg: 7
sugar mommy?
Posted: 4/30/2008 6:31:11 PM
Evnstevn? Your profile says you want a local person. Alas I am over 600 miles from you. Or is it have thong will travel
 itechman63
Msg: 10
view profile
History
sugar mommy?
Posted: 4/30/2008 6:54:48 PM