Show ALL Forums
Posted In Forum:

Home   login   MyForums  

Author Thread: Question for Ladies 50+
 sushisue
Msg: 155 (view)

Question for Ladies 50+
Posted: 2/14/2013 7:08:13 PM
I'm 5' 1". They are rarely shorter than me, but often come up short in the area of sense of humor about height. I'm short and so are they...so what. My dad used to tell me, "if your feet hit the floor, you're tall enough!"
 sushisue
Msg: 45 (view)

Valentine's day for singles..
Posted: 2/10/2013 6:03:25 PM
As a 7th grade teacher I will watch my students giggling and being silly over the Valentine's they give and receive, watch the student council deliver the Valentine's cupcakes I bought each one of my homeroom students, admire the flowers that a few of my fellow female teachers will receive from their boyfriends, husbands or partners and go home to my house and 2 Chihuahuas. It is a school night and since I get up at 5:30 am the next day to prepare for school there will be no Valentine's celebration for me...besides the fact that there is no one to celebrate with, lol! I have become a Valentine's Grinch I guess...:(
 sushisue
Msg: 14 (view)

Best way for woman to indicate sexual interest?
Posted: 2/9/2013 8:39:38 PM
Igor...you are hilarious! No, most of the women I know in their 60's are still very interested in sex. Not to worry. They just need a partner that will treat them respectfully, enjoy their company and come back...not slam, bam and good-bye!
 sushisue
Msg: 82 (view)

Do people over sixty still think they can have a new life???
Posted: 11/4/2012 6:29:58 PM
I'm sixty, have been blessed with good health, love my job and I plan to stay active and enjoy life until I can't. Then I'll be giving my daughter trouble I guess, lol! Everything is peachy except I can't find a man to enjoy it with...been fishin a long time. Every day is a new day with new opportunities for everyone , so I'll quit complaining and be thankful I'm able to enjoy it all. The glass is always half full :)
 sushisue